Links & Resources

 MWC Email:








Powered by Squarespace

List of Officers 2015-2016

President:  Evelyn Ronan

Co-Vice-Presidents:  Carolyn Brawley & Alice Query

Co-Treasurers:  Linda Piatkowski &  Lou Sullivan

Co-Secretaries:  Marcia Long & Donna Martin

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.

Welcome to the Mooresville Woman's Club



When:  4th Monday of each Month, 6:30 PM

Where:  Selma Burke Room, Mooresville Public Library


We are a diverse group of women dedicated to enhancing our homes, community, state and nation through the spirit of fellowship and volunteerism with our focus in the Arts, Conservation, Education, Home Life, Public and International Issues.